Skip to main content

Committee Information

Branch Officers:

Title Name
Chairman The Hon. Fergus Blackie
Deputy Chairman Dr. Lawrence Schäfer
Secretary Mr. Dawson Jenner
Treasurer  Ms. Corrie Moll

Branch Rules

The Branch is governed by a set of Branch Rules which have been approved by the CIArb Board of Trustees.

South Africa Branch Rules

Opportunity for South Africa members

Any CIArb member based in South Africa, who would like to become involved with the South Africa Branch Committee should contact the Branch Chairman, The Hon. Fergus Blackie.


If you have any queries, please contact us at