Skip to main content

Committee Information

The Right Honourable Sir Charles Denis Byron, President of the Caribbean Court of Justice, is the Patron of the Caribbean Branch.

The current Executive Committee comprises: 

  • Ms Shan Greer, Chair
  • Mr Stuart Kennedy, Vice Chair
  • Justice Anthony DJ Gafoor Hon. Secretary
  • Mr Mandish Singh Treasurer
  • Dr. Christopher Malcolm, Immediate Past Chair
  • Mr Patterson Cheltenham,QC, Education and Training Officer
  • Mr Ebrahim Lakhi, Member
  • Mr Miles Weekes, Chapter Head, Barbados (ex officio)
  • Ms Rene Baptiste,Chapter Head, St. Vincent (ex officio) 
  • Mr Ronald Gardner, Chapter Head, St.Lucia (ex officio) 
  • Mr John Dowse, Chapter Head, Trinidad and Tobago (ex officio)