Skip to main content


Scene from Asia showing green fields

The Asia region comprises countries in East Asia and Southeast Asia, including China (mainland, Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan), Indonesia, Japan, North Korea, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand and Vietnam.

Members based in Asian countries with no Branch, have all the benefits of CIArb membership and can visit and participate in any Branch's activities in this region and throughout the world.

This region is also home to the first CIArb office outside of London, in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

For the regional diary of Asia Pacific branches, please click here.