Skip to main content

Committee Information

Committee Members 2017

Office Name 
Chairperson Andrew Demetriou
Vice-Chairman Constantinos D. Messios
Honorary Secretary Stavros Pavlou
Honorary Treasurer George Oxinos
PR Officer and Events Coordinator
Melina Karaolia
Membership Development Officer George Mountis
Education and Training Officer
Marina Kyprianou Dracou 
Webmaster Zenonas Nicolaides

Other Committee Members 2013/2015

Name  Profession Based in
Petros Zografos Arbitrator, Chartered Surveyor Nicosia, Cyprus
Platonas Stylianou  Arbitrator, Civil Engineer Nicosia, Cyprus
Andreas Sphicas Arbitrator, Civil Engineer  Nicosia, Cyprus