Skip to main content

Middle East and Indian Subcontinent

Bahrain scene showing cityscape

This region covers all Middle Eastern countries, Egypt, India, the Maldives, Pakistan and Sri Lanka.

Members based in countries with no Branch, have all the benefits of CIArb membership and can visit and participate in any branch activities in this region and throughout the world.