Skip to main content

Branch Contacts

Branch Contacts

Enquiry  Name Email
Chairman Leonora Riesenburg
riesenburg@outlook.com
Vice-Chairman Jamie Armitage jamie-armitage@hotmail.co.uk
Honorary Secretary Glenn Trueick
glenn.trueick@fticonsulting.com  
Honorary Treasurer Conrad Bromley
ConradBromley@hillintl.com
Membership Daniel Brawn daniel@galadarilaw.com
Young Members Group Robert Stephen robert.stephen@hsf.com
Education & Training - Arbitration Daniel Brawn
daniel@galadarilaw.com
Education & Training - Mediation Gordon Moffat gmoffat@gmcsme.com
Branch Committee Member  James Abbott
james.abbott@cliffordchance.com
Branch Committee Member
 Ali Alashbal
a.alashbal@augment-int.com
Branch Committee Member
Angus Carlisle
angus1336@gmail.com
Branch Committee Member
 Iryna Akulenka
iryna.akulenka@gmail.com
Branch Committee Member
 Mohieeldin Elbana
mohieeldin.elbana@ae.pwc.com
Branch Committee Member
Peter Anagnostou
Branch Committee Member
Philip Punwar
Branch Committee Member Sean Clifford s.clifford@augment-int.com 
Please see the Branch's main Education & Training page for contacts for specific training courses.

Education & Training

Course  Contact Email
Education & Training - Arbitration Daniel Brawn
daniel@galadarilaw.com
 Introduction to International Arbitration (ACIArb) Sean Clifford s.clifford@augment-int.com
 Introduction to International Arbitration (Arabic) Faisal Ismail  faisal.ciarb@gmail.com 
Module 1 Venkat Ramadurai module1.ciarb.uae@gmail.com
Module 2 Glen Trueick  glenn.trueick@fticonsulting.com
Module 3 Iryna Akulenka
iryna.akulenka@gmail.com
Module 4 Leonora Riesenburg module4.ciarb.uae@gmail.com
Accelerated Route to Membership  Ali Al-Ashbal a.alashbal@augment-int.com
Accelerated Fellowship Programme  Ali Al-Ashbal a.alashbal@augment-int.com
Peer Interview Jamie Armitage  jamie-armitage@hotmail.co.uk 
Advocacy Training Jamie Armitage  jamie-armitage@hotmail.co.uk
Arbitrator Training for Fellows  Jamie Armitage jamie-armitage@hotmail.co.uk
Experienced Practitioner Interview  Michael Tonkin ciarb.mjtonkin@hotmail.com 
Chartered Arbitrator Interview  Michael Tonkin ciarb.mjtonkin@hotmail.com 
Education & Training - Mediation Gordon Moffat gmoffat@gmcsme.com