Skip to main content

CIArb Branch YMGs

Branch
Name Email
       
Africa



Kenya Mercy A. Okiro mercyokiro@yahoo.com





Nigeria Folake Sadiq 
folakesadiq@yahoo.com




  South Africa  Dawson Jenner   dawsonjenner@hka.com




Asia



East Asia David Luk 
y_c_luk@hotmail.com





Malaysia Darshendev Singh
darshendevsingh@gmail.com












Australasia Australia Kristian Maley kmaley@jonesday.com








Europe Istanbul Burcu Osmanoglu burcu@osmanogluhukuk.com




Great Britain











London & SE Artem Doudko adoudko@whitecase.com


Adeniyi Aje niyiaje@hotmail.com


Amanda Lee amanda.lee@seymourslaw.com





Thames Valley
Susan Simon SGConstructs@aol.com









Western Counties Elizabeth Mugan elizabeth.mugan@gregglatchams.com








Ireland
Yvonne Czajkowski
czajkowy@tcd.ie




Middle East & Indian Subcontinent















UAE Robert Stephen robert.stephen@difclcia.ae