The CIArb website uses cookies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing, we will assume you are happy to receive all cookies on the website. More information on cookies can be found on our privacy page.

CIArb Trustee nominations

CIArb News / 12 August 2010

CIArb is pleased to announce that the following valid nominations have been received in respect of the Trustee elections to be held in September 2010.

Africa region (1 vacancy)

Justice Charles Kajimanga
Christopher Ojo

East Asia region (1 vacancy)

Chow Kok Fong
John Luk
Sundra Rajoo
Colin Wall

Middle East/ Indian Subcontinent region (1 vacancy)

Chandrakant Kamdar
Nayla Comair Obeid

UK (3 vacancies)

Bruce Kettle
Rod O'Driscoll
Michael Stephens
John Wright

Elections are not required in the regions of Americas, Australasia and Europe as the existing Trustees have not reached the end of their term of office.

Members in regions where elections are to be held will receive voting papers in early September.

Coming up