Committees

UAE Branch Committees


Leonora Riesenburg (Chariman) riesenburg@outlook.com

 Iryna Akulenka (Vice Chairman) iryna.akulenka@gmail.com

 Conrad Bromley (Honourary Treasurer) conradbromley@hka.com

 Glenn Trueick (Honourary Secretary) gtrueick@hotmail.co.uk

 Daniel Brawn (Membership Secretary) daniel@galadarilaw.com

 Peter Anagnostou (Chairman YMG) peter.anagnostou@dlapiper.com

Members

Ali Alashbal (Member) a.alashbal@augment-int.com

Emad Eddien (Hussein Member) dremad.arbitrator@gmail.com

Faris Shehabi (Member) faris.shehabi@hfw.com

Fatima Balfaqeeh (Member) fatima.balfaqeeh@gmail.com

Mohieeldin Elbana (Member) momoelbana@hotmail.com

Paul Coates (Member) paul.coates@cliffordchance.com

Philip Punwar (Member) philip.punwar@bakerbotts.com

Sadaff Habib (Member) s.habib@beale-law.com

Sean Clifford (Member) s.clifford@augment-int.com

Shani-Louise Foad (Member) shanifoad@hotmail.com

 

 

 YMG Committee

Peter Anagnostou (Chair) peter.anagnostou@dlapiper.com

Arun Visweswaran (Vice-Chair) Arun.Visweswaran@CliffordChance.com

Melissa McLaren (Vice-Chair) Melissa.McLaren@pinsentmasons.com

Sarah Pearson-Baird (Secretary) sarah.pearson-baird@dlapiper.com

Sudheer Kumar (Secretary) nvsudheer169@gmail.com

Rachael Scourfield  Rachael.Scourfield@AllenOvery.com

Sadaff Habib (Member) S.Habib@beale-law.com

Hassan Kashwani (Member) h.kashwani@kashwanilaw.com

Ian Greenhough (Member) ian.greenhough@peterevans.ae

Ahmed Mazlom (Member) am.ahmed.mazlom@gmail.com

 

Regional Pathway Leaders

Leonora Riesenburg - RPL (Arbitration), RPL (Mediation)

Daniel Brawn - RPL (Arbitration)