YMG

Young Members Group

CIArb’s Young Members Group (YMG) brings together dispute resolution practitioners below the age of 40, and students interested in building their careers in this fast-growing and dynamic field.

Members of the YMG are offered a variety of exclusive events, such as seminars, an annual conference, training days and workshops delivered by distinguished practitioners, as well as competitions and opportunities to have their work promoted online.

The young members community is overseen by a Global Steering Committee who volunteer their time to plan, organise, and promote activities targeted at young practitioners across the globe. The group actively collaborates with other international and regional groups.

 

Amanda Lee, Seymours, London (Chair) amanda.lee@seymourslaw.com

Ronan O’Reilly, White & Case, London (Vice Chair) rooreilly@whitecase.com

Robert Stephen, DIFC-LCIA Arbitration Centre, Dubai robert.stephen@difclcia.ae

Kabir Duggal, Baker & McKenzie, New York duggalkabir@gmail.com

Dan Grodinsky, Borden Ladner Gervais, Montreal dgrodinsky@blg.com

Noor Kadhim, Vannin Capital, London nkadhim@gmail.com

Rahul Donde, Lévy Kaufmann-Kohler, Geneva Rahul.Donde@lk-k.com

Yvonne Czajkowski, Trinity College, Dublin yvonne.czajkowski@gmail.com

Athina Fouchard Papaefstratiou, Eversheds Sutherland, Paris AthinaFouchard@eversheds-sutherland.com

Harald Sippel, Yulchon LLC, Seoul hsippel@yulchon.com

Bryan Fok, Herbert Smith Freehills, Hong Kong Bryan.Fok@hsf.com

Folake Sadiq, Lagos Bus Services Limited, Lagos, Nigeria Folakesadiq@yahoo.com

Mercy Okiro, Thuranira Okiro and Associates, Nairobi, Kenya mercyokiro@yahoo.com

Burcu Osmanoglu, Turkey, Europe, burcu@osmanogluhukuk.com
 

Anas AlSaadi FCIArb, Saudi Arabia anas.alsaadi@qgs.global

Bobby Banson MCIArb, Ghana bobbybanson@rocketmail.com

Alexander Leventhal, France alexanderleventhal@quinnemanuel.com

John Lumbantobing, Indonesia john.lumbantobing@gmail.com

João Marçal Martins, Brazil joaomrms@gmail.com

Mary Mutupa, Zambia mmutupa@gmail.com

Anil Rai, UK anil_rai@hotmail.co.uk

Izak Rosenfeld ACIArb, Canada izakrosenfeld@yahoo.com

Ali Naimi Zaker, Iran Ali.naimi.zaker@gmail.com

Eru Takem Cameroon erutakem2013@gmail.com

Africa

Kenya Mercy A. Okiro mercyokiro@yahoo.com
Nigeria Folake Sadiq folakesadiq@yahoo.com
South Africa Dawson Jenner   dawsonjenner@hka.com


Asia

East Asia Albert Yeu yeuysa@gmail.com
Malaysia Darshendev Singh Darshendev Singh


Australasia

Australia Kristian Maley kristian@kmaley.net


Europe

Istanbul Burcu Osmanoglu burcu@osmanogluhukuk.com


Great Britain

London & SE

Artem Doudko adoudko@whitecase.com
Adeniyi Aje niyiaje@hotmail.com
Amanda Lee amanda.lee@seymourslaw.com

Thames Valley

Susan Simon SGConstructs@aol.com

Western Counties

Elizabeth Mugan elizabeth.mugan@gregglatchams.com


Ireland

Yvonne Czajkowski czajkowy@tcd.ie


Middle East & Indian Subcontinent

UAE

Peter Anagnostou peter.anagnostou@dlapiper.com